Happy Adoptaversary!

On this day,  2 years ago, I met my dream man, well, dream dog. Phineas was so wiggly and happy I couldn’t say no to him.

We both have survived the past 2 years together with little fighting and arguments even though we had a little spat tonight. I wouldn’t let him chew on the rest of his bully stick and he let me know how unhappy he was with my decision 🙂

Phineas today on our walk to the park
Young Phineas in his way to his new home

Here’s to many more,  Phin! ♡♡♡

3 thoughts on “Happy Adoptaversary!

Leave a Reply

