Sharing is Caring

So here is the latest from my Instagram account Phunphabphineas.  My Momma is lazy, so she takes a pic and shows the world my cuteness that way. I think she still wants to blog, it’s just that after she struggles to meet my requirements and needs, she has little time or energy for this blog.  I am, after all, her life. ♡P

wp-image-401841456jpg.jpeg
phunphabphineasUnlike ET, it’s my ears that glow. Like ET, I enjoy reece’s pieces. #amstafftorkie #dogsofinstagram#muttsofinstagram#rescuedogsofinstagram#blackdogs_rescue #staffy #staffymix #ET#glowingears #glowing #headtilt #endbsl#endyulin

 

phunphabphineasMe and my 99.5 years young Great Grandma, Baby! I don’t know why we call her Baby. She’s just a smidge large for a baby.
#amstafftorkie #dogsofinstagram#muttsofinstagram#rescuedogsofinstagram#black_dogsrescue #staffymix #staffy#greatgrandma #endbsl #endyulin

phunphabphineasGood night my furry friends. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. #amstafftorkie #dogsofinstagram#muttsofinstagram#rescuedogsofinstagram#black_dogsrescue #staffymix #staffy#sleepydog_feature #sleepydog#sleepypuppy #illjustsleephere
phunphabphineasPatiently waiting for more cyclist to chase.#amstafftorkie #dogsofinstagram#muttsofinstagram#rescuedogsofinstagram#black_dogsrescue #staffymix #staffy#adoptdontshop #endbsl #biketrails#railtotrail #susquehannariver #hikepa#optoutside #getoutside
phunphabphineasOh Happy Day! Even on a Monday. #amstafftorkie #dogsofinstagram#muttsofinstagram#rescuedogsofinstagram#black_dogsrescue #staffymix #staffy#staffygram #happydog #monday#nomodesty #ilypet #adoptdontshop#endbsl
Leave a Reply

