4 am Playtime!!!!!

So. Momma thinks it’s too early to play. It’s only 4 am. She got 3 or 4 hours sleep and all she has to do tomorrow is work.  Doesn’t she know she should be ready to play 24/7?  She even threatened to send me to Florida to ride in a bike basket with doggles with my cousin Justin. That could be fun…insert sarcasm.

image
Play with me or else I will chew this house down!

UPDATE: it’s now 5 am and I’m being good, meaning I don’t want to play anymore.

image
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Leave a Reply

