My Little Helper 2.0

Yesterday I potted a few plants and, due to the dropping temps, I brought them inside for the evening. Phin was tired so he just sniffed them and went to bed.

This morning when he hopped out of bed I was listening for him to scratch at the carpet like normal. That didn’t happen. Then it hit me! He just might be into those plants. I called his name and rolled out of bed. When I got to the front door, my intuition was in fact correct.

image

Happy #dogshamesunday!

This reminded me of when he helped me last spring.

image

Does your pup help with spring flowers too?

Leave a Reply

