I’m Being Social – From the Desk of Phineas

Hello all! WOOF!

Today my Momma said I need to be more social. I thought I was socialized. I mean, I play with doggies at the dog park; I’ve even been nicer to Leo the Chow Chow. I also have my day care buddies and my neighbor friends including my one true love Layla. She is older but she has my heart ♡.   So imagine my surprise when I have to do MORE work! GRRR.

So, this is what is happening.  My mommy put more pages on the web thing so more humans and pups can read about me and look at my cute and handsome face. And yes, I can be both!

image

My Facebook and Instagram page is called Phunphabphineas.  Please look me up!  I’m NOT on Twitter. That stuff is for the birds!  😉 WOOF!

Leave a Reply

