I’ve Got Mail! – From the Desk of Phineas

A few days ago my Mommy came home and was all excited about a box. She put the box on the floor and I sniffed it. It smelled kinda good, but I wasn’t sure what to do with it.

So, my human picked it up and started to open it up.

CYMERA_20160123_224743.jpg

Inside the box is lined with paper that is decorated with the boxes theme.  This box has a New York City Theme.  I never been, but if they have fun toys and treats I’m in! WOOF!

barkbox5

I sniffed the box some more and it smelled even better than the first time! I moved some of the paper and boy oh boy there were some fun things in that box!

barkbox4

Inside my special box was a pretzel toy, a funny ball, and some treats.  The ball was my favorite. I even snuck it outside to throw around! WOOF!

barkbox6

My Mom kept calling my ball a lib-err-ty ball.  I’m not sure why.  After a day of playing with my new ball, I chewed off all the pointy things.  It still squeeks though. I love squeaky toys!

I didn’t get to try my new treats yet.  Mommy says I have plenty to eat in my treat container.  I guess I’ll have to wait. Maybe I should sneak more treats somehow.  If any of you on this web thing have advice on how I can get more treats, please let me know.  Just don’t accidently tell my Mom.  She may not be too happy.

I hope I get more of these box things soon! Do you get a box too? Let me know!

Lotsa liks!

Phineas

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

