Monday Munchie

image

So it’s still Monday here, so I thought I would write about a new munchie I tried today. It may sound a bit gross…but here it is…beef tendon. WOOF!

It was about 10″ long and is quite tasty and chewable. So tasty that I am trying to bury it for later. I do that with all my favorite things.  It didn’t cost much and it’s not all gone. Yet.

Overall, I give it 2 paws up. My hooman gives it 2 thumbs up. What is your favorite long lasting treat?

Sorry there is no picture  today. Like I said, I hid my beef tendon and my hooman can’t find it. WOOF!

Leave a Reply

